The KWASU most anticipated award show, which was held on Saturday night  at the school main Auditorium. To some it was fun and to some it wasn’t.  The event which was studed with students in great style and fashion on the red carpet, started at a very late hour.

At the welcome of Kwasu base artistes who were not allowed in at first and were told to pay for tickets before going in to perform and was later settled was the first showdown outside the auditorium. 
The event kicked off around 12a.m this morning with an open cypher within Kwasu  rappers Omotayo,Lilkixzy,Dharmiedrey,Imperial and Hamzah the poet.

Well yesterday took another turn of dubious act as Dremo nor Jhybo was present there. And some nominees weren’t available to accept their award though over 50% of the award was won by ICT college and 30% by Engineering while other colleges shared the 20%.

Full list of winners at the event below……

 Rookie of the year-  Dhamidrey

Most Enterprising student- Rotimi Tgp

Model of the year- Hakeem Adetona

Tightiest wheel – Idris Sanusi

Best use of Social media – Kwasu olofofo

Face of Kwasu – Cynthia Okeke

Miss Ebony- Joke Brown
Most endowed- Ibraheem Olamide 

Most attractive female- Ashaolu Elizabeth

Sexiest Female – zubaida Giwa

Talent of the year – Imperial

Hall of Fame – Ismail Alaya

Most attractive male Toluwalase Obasun

Take home to Mama- Fatima Bello

Mr Ebony-  Bolanta Yusuf

Fresher of the year – Kaka Towoju
Face of Kwasu – Cynthia Okeke
 This is all we have for now from the campustrybeTeam 

Please leave a comment

Related Articles